Posted |


I Have Questions

You have questions? We have the answers!

 

Will trial version give me full access to all features?

 

Yes, once you register for the trial account, you will be able to use every feature. Moreover, for personal version of Nimbus you will get one register and three users; and for the mulit-store version you will get two registers and six users. 

What do you mean by registers and users?

 

Register is the POS terminal where you process and record all sales and payments.

User is a person using the application. The person whose email is entered while creating an account will by default become an admin user meaning s/he can access all screens and perform all operations. Moreover, the admin user can create two more user accounts (for personal version) and assign them various responsibilities.

 

After the trial period expiry, what will happen to the data I entered during the trial period?

 

Your data will remain on our azure servers. After the trial period expiry, we will hold your data for 20 days. And if you do not upgrade to the paid version within this period your trial period data will be deleted.

 

What if I want to purchase the paid version before the trial period expires?

 

You can easily do so by contacting LumenSoft at 92-42-111-290-290 or drop a word at contact@lumensoft.biz

 

If I upgrade to paid version do I have the option to delete selected data instead of deleting all the transactions and information?

 

Yes. On the dashboard there is a button ‘Clean Data.‘ This button when clicked gives you the option to exclude defined items¬† while deleting other data like mock sales and other transactions.

Free Trial

Need More Help?

Call our support Department

in Getting Started

Related Articles

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Share This