Will trial version give me full access to all features?
Yes, once you register for the trial account, you will be able to use every feature.
After the trial period expiry, what will happen to the data I entered during the trial period?
Your data will remain on our azure servers. After the trial period expiry, we will hold your data for 20 days. And if you do not upgrade to the paid version within this period your trial period data will be deleted.
What if I want to purchase the paid version before the trial period expires?
You can easily do so by contacting LumenSoft at 92-42-111-290-290 or drop a word at firstname.lastname@example.org